Have a laugh

One thing I love about public relations is that there are always opportunities to have a good time. Maybe it’s just me, but I try not to take myself too seriously. Occasionally, I like to share the silly things I find in life or on the internet with my fellow PR friends. Perhaps other career paths allow for a little humor (although I don’t think I’ll ever understand accounting humor…), but because PR can relate to nearly anything and everything, the laughs abound!

Here’s one I found courtesy of George Takai:

Image

Ha! Grammar Pirates!

Oh, and another:

So true!

Have you had a laugh today?

Leave a Reply

